Denver Branch – Service/Product Guide

The Metal Sales branch in Denver services distributors in Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming, western portions of Kansas, Nebraska and South Dakota as well as greater El Paso, Texas.

Shortcuts
Contact Information

Address7990 E I-25 Frontage Road, Longmont, CO, 80504

Phone: 303-702-5440

Order Pickup: Will Call is open Monday-Friday from 8 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. Appointments are required and can be scheduled in advance by calling 303-702-5491 or emailing willcall.denver@metalsales.us.com.

Order Submission: orders.denver@metalsales.us.com

Estimatingdenverestimating@metalsales.us.com

Sample Request: https://www.metalsales.us.com/sample-request/

Metal Market Resources: https://www.metalsales.us.com/metalmarket/

Branch Product Guides
Panel Guides

The panels listed below are all manufactured in the Denver plant, though our distributors have full access to any product found in the company-wide Metal Sales catalog above. Please visit the panel’s information page and click on the expandable menus to find installation guides, condensed technical reference sheets and more.

Metal Sales also manufactures steel framing supports used in the construction of steel buildings. These components are available for purchase as stand-alone items or as a complete building kit through our IMPACT program. To learn more about our secondary framing, visit the CTR sheet.

Metal Sales Company-Wide Product Guides
MS Metal Market

Online ordering: Metal Market allows you to place an order or get a quote at your own convenience. We know business doesn’t always stop at 5:00 pm, so that is why we setup Metal Market to allow you to create orders 24/7.

Estimating
Territory Representatives

Each region serviced by the Denver plant is represented by a Territory Service Manager. Here are their territories and emails:

Chris Garcia (cgarcia@metalsales.us.com) covers northern Colorado (north of I-70), southern Wyoming, western Nebraska and the Black Hills in western South Dakota.

Adrienne Talarico (atalarico@metalsales.us.com) covers southern Colorado (south of I-70), including metro Denver, Colorado Springs, Durango, and Grand Junction, and northwestern Kansas.

Marc Bray (mbray@metalsales.us.com) covers northern Wyoming.

Charlie Breunig (cbreunig@metalsales.us.com) covers Arizona, New Mexico and El Paso, Texas.

Kim Kevwitch (kkevwitch@metalsales.us.com) covers Commercial, Architectural and Design Build clients in Utah.

Jim Cleer (jcleer@metalsales.us.com) covers Commercial, Architectural and Design Build clients in Colorado, Oklahoma.

Randy Morrow (rmorrow@metalsales.us.com) handles IMPACT Steel Building clients throughout all the states covered by the Denver branch.Commercial, Architectural, and Design Build clients

Forms
IMPACT Steel Buildings – Metal Building Program
Videos

Metal Sales Classic Rib Installation

Metal Sales Image II Installation

Metal Sales Corrugated Installation

IMPACT Steel Building Solutions