Denver Branch – Product Guide

The Metal Sales Manufacturing branch in Denver services distributors in Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming, western portions of Kansas, Nebraska and South Dakota and greater El Paso, Texas.

Contact Information

Facility Address: 7990 E I-25 Frontage Road, Longmont, CO, 80504

Phone: 303.702.5440 or 800.289.7663

Order Submission Email: orders.denver@metalsales.us.com

Order Submission Fax: 800.289.1617

Estimating: denverestimating@metalsales.us.com

Will Call: Order pickups are allowed Monday-Friday from 8 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. Appointments are required and can be scheduled in advance by calling 303-702-5491.

Branch Product Guides
Panel Guides

The panels listed below are all manufactured in the Denver plant, though our distributors have full access to any product found in the company-wide Metal Sales catalog above. Please visit the panel’s information page and click on the expandable menus to find installation guides, condensed technical reference sheets and more.

Metal Sales also manufactures steel framing supports used in the construction of steel buildings. These components are available for purchase as stand-alone items or as a complete building kit through our IMPACT program. To learn more about our secondary framing, visit the CTR sheet.

Metal Sales Company-Wide Product Guides
Territory Representatives

Each region serviced by the Denver plant is represented by a Territory Service Manager and a Customer Service Representative. 
Here are their territories and emails:

Chris Garcia (cgarcia@metalsales.us.com) covers northern Colorado, much of southern Wyoming, western Nebraska and the Black Hills in western South Dakota. The Customer Service Representatives for those territories are Sherri Schuetz and Sarah Rundle.

Josh Hoke (jhoke@metalsales.us.comcovers most of southern Colorado, including Denver, Colorado Springs, and Grand Junction, and northwestern Kansas. The Customer Service Representative for that territory is Adrienne Talarico.

Tom Nelson (tnelson@metalsales.us.com) covers northern Wyoming. The Customer Service Representative for that territory is Sherri Schuetz.

Charlie Breunig (cbreunig@metalsales.us.com) covers Arizona, New Mexico, El Paso, Texas, and parts of far southern Colorado. The Customer Service Representatives for those territories are Sarah Pardikes in New Mexico, El Paso and Colorado and Brad Zuvlis in Arizona.

Randy Morrow (rmorrow@metalsales.us.com) handles commercial clients throughout all the states covered by the Denver branch. The Customer Service Representatives for those territories are Brad Zuvlis and Amber Steeples.

Kim Kevwitch (kkevwitch@metalsales.us.com) covers Utah and also handles commercial clients in Colorado. The Customer Service Representatives for those territories are Brad Zuvlis and Amber Steeples.

Lonny Low (llow@metalsales.us.com) covers Home Depot and Lowe’s throughout the states covered by the Denver branch. The Customer Service Representative for those stores is Emily Schulte.

Videos

Metal Sales Classic Rib Installation

Metal Sales Image II Installation

Metal Sales Corrugated Installation

IMPACT Steel Building Solutions